Muslim Aid Institute of Technology (MAIT)-Jessore
Facebook Youtube Google+

Teacher and Staff's Information

Jane

Md. Arif Nur

Principal

B.Sc in CSE, C.LMD in TVET

-

0421-71413 ; 01841-246396

arif@muslimaid.org.bd

Jane

Md. Nur Islam

Registrar

B.Com (Hons), M.Com (Management)

-

01716-102823

nurislamjsr@gmail.com

Jane

Md. Nazmul Hossain

Accounts Officer

MBS (Accounting)

-

01916-000952

nazmul@maitjessore.org

Jane

Md. Yahia Khaled

Admin Officer

B.S.S(Hons), M.S.S(Economics)

-

01841-246348

khaled@maitjessore.org

Jane

Md. Humayun Kabir

Instructor & Head of the Department

Computer

M.Sc in Physics, M.Sc in CSE

01717-409184

komal@maitjessore.org

Jane

Md. Arifuzzaman

Jr. Instructor

Computer

Diploma in Engineering (CSE)

01916-392853

khaledur@maitjessore.org

Jane

Md. Arifuzzaman

Jr. Instructor

Computer

B.Sc in CSE, M.Sc in E & CE

01913-989595

arif@maitjessore.org

Jane

Md. Tarikul Islam

Instructor (Mathematics)

RS

B.Sc (Hons), M.Sc (Math), B.Ed

01913-226128

tarikul@maitjessore.org

Jane

Shadhon Kumar Paul

Instructor & Head of the Department

Electrical

Diploma in Engineering (Electrical)

01725-663110

shadhon@maitjessore.org

Jane

Md. Asaduzzaman

Jr. Instructor

Electrical

Diploma in Engineering (Electrical)

01920-114891

asaduzzaman@maitjessore.org

Jane

Md. Saddam Hossain

Jr. Instructor

Electrical

Diploma in Engineering (Electrical)

01924-402106

anikeee13@gmail.com

Jane

Firoza Akter

Instructor & Head of the Department

Civil

Diploma in Engineering (Civil)

01936-041035

firoza@maitjessore.org

Jane

Shaila Aziz

Jr. Instructor

Civil

Diploma in Engineering (Civil)

01985-541275

shailaaziz14@gmail.com

Jane

Metali Khatun

Part Time Instructor

Civil

Diploma in Engineering (Civil)

01742-044147

ametali694@gmail.com

Jane

Irin Akter

Jr. Instructor (Tailoring & Bangla)

RS

B.A (Hons) in Bangla

01753-170141

irin@maitjessore.org

Jane

Arman Hossen

Part Time Instructor

Electrical & RAC

B.S.S

01732-219305

armanh936@gmail.com

Copyright © 2018 | MAIT-Jessore - All Rights Reserved

Design by Md. Shafiul Hasan